Chapters

Alumni Chapter Manual (PDF)

Alabama

African American Alumni Chapter
Ricky Maxey
6824 Hartsworth Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33813
E-mail: r.maxey59@gmail.com
Phone: (850) 942-0345

Alumni Band
Michael Bird
26 Alber Dr.
Tallassee, AL 36078
Phone: (334) 283-2151
E-mail: Michael.bird@tcschools.com

Alumni Cheerleader
Angie Grice
706 Wilson Dr.
Troy, AL 36079
Phone: 205-789-6218
E-mail:  abgrice@bellsouth.net

Autauga County Alumni Chapter
Donald Armstrong
P.O. Box 680517
Prattville, AL 36068
Phone: 334-361-0273
Email: gfarmstrong@bellsouth.net

Baldwin County
Edgar (Chip) Brown
6825 Bay Rd.
Mobile, AL 36027
Home Phone: 251-450-1234
Cell Phone: 251-510-0549

Barbour County
Ann Ballenger
304 Blue Pine Dr.
Eufaula, AL 36027
Home Phone: 334-687-7272

Brundidge Alumni Club
Randy Ross
311 Gilmore Rd.
Brundidge, AL
36010-2162
Home Phone: 334-735-3608
E-mail: randy.ross@va.alabama.gov

Butler County
Abbie Ballew
135 Clover Hill Dr.
Greenville, AL 36037
Phone: 334-382-6561
E-mail: abbiegballew@yahoo.com

Chattahoochee Valley Alumni Chapter
Kelli Roberts
19707 US Hwy 280
E. Apt. 308
Smiths Station, AL 36877
Phone: 334-298-3639
E-mail: kelli@russellcountyaltourism.com

Choral Alumni Chapter
Buddy Johnson
471 W. 3rd St.
Luverne, AL 36049
Business Phone: 334-670-6766
Cell Phone: 334-482-3287
Email:  ekjohnson@troy.edu

Clipson Alumni Chapter
Bobby Ross Phillips
602 Bear Creek Road
Adel, GA 31620
Home Phone: 229-896-4084
Business Phone: 229-896-7402
E-mail: bobbyrossphillips@windstream.net

Coffee County
Valerie Brown
26387 Hwy 134
Enterprise, AL 36330
E-mail: valariebrown1966@gmail.com

Covington County
Earl Johnson
P.O. Box 1636
Andalusia, AL 36420
Home Phone: 334-222-3569
Business Phone: 334-222-8443
Email:  attorneys@ala-law.com 

Crenshaw County
Patsye Jeffcoat
10300 Petrey Hwy.
Luverne, AL 36049
Phone: 334-335-2091
Email: pjeffco@yahoo.com

Cullman/Hartselle Area Alumni Chapter
Maria Stanford
328 County Rd. 1493
Cullman, AL 35058
Phone: 256-739-6979
Email: steve.standford@gmail.com

Delta Chi Chapter
Steve Campbell
305 Woodland Cir.
Troy, AL 36081
Home Phone: 334-566-5947
E-mail: bcamp@troy.edu

East Alabama/West Georgia
Edith Thompson
3437 Sue Mack Dr.
Columbus, GA 31906
Home Phone: 706-563-8816
Business Phone: 706-649-1499
E-mail: edie@knology.net

East Alabama Alumni Chapter
Mark Gainey
98 Birch Ln.
Dadeviille, AL 36853
Phone: 205-644-4897
E-mail: markcgainey@gmail.com

Elba Alumni Chapter
Jason Holley
1120 Kelley Dr
Elba, AL 36323
Phone: 334-897-2843
E-mail: jason.ryan.holley@gmail.com

Elmore County Alumni Chapter
Doug Howard
2680 Ellen Ln
Millbrook, AL
Home Phone: 334-285-2571
Business Phone: 334-280-4880
Email: dhoward@alumni.troy.edu

Goshen Alumni Chapter
Gene Nelson
948 Campground Rd
Ozark, AL 36360
Home Phone: 334-445-0376
Phone: 334-379-5250
E-mail: gtnelson@troycable.net

Greater Birmingham Chapter
Paul Elliot
3608 River Ridge Rd.
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
E-mail: paule@palomarins.com
E-mail 2: elliottpw71@yahoo.com
Phone: (205) 908-8792

John Archer Alumni Chapter
Ronnie Hays
8895 Pine Run
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
Phone: (251) 621-7278

Journalism
Aaron Taylor
916 University Ave.
Troy, AL 36081
E-mail: ataylor@troy.edu
Home: (334) 3721790
Business: (334) 670-3560

Kappa Alpha Psi
Portia Johnson-Crenshaw
2201 Rue De Le Flore St.
Mobile, AL 36617
Cell: (251) 421-0890

Kappa Kappa Psi
Anthony J. Vittore
427 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
E-mail: anthonyvittor50@hotmail.com
Phone: (334) 514- 7301

Letterwinners "T" Club
Julius Pittman
103 Primrose Path
Troy, AL 36079
E-mail: Julius.Pittman@RNDC-USA.com
Phone: (334) 672-8769

Melvin Lucus Chapter
Dr. Melvin Lucas
622 Hernado Pl.
Dauphin Island, AL 36528
Phone: 251-209-8974
E-mail: mellucas13@yahoo.com

Montgomery Metro Alumni Chapter
Ronda Walker
3945 Croydon Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36109
E-mail: troyalumnimontgomery@gmail.com
E-mail2: Rondalisa@hotmail.com
Home: (334) 356-2858
Cell: (334) 201-7608

Pike County Alumni Chapter
Heath DeRamus
346 Orion St.
Troy, AL 36081
E-mail 1: dallasderamus@gmail.com
E-mail2: Pikecountyalumni@gmail.com
Phone: (334) 372-2298

Serfustini
Dr. Leon Davis
310 Cherokee St.
Montevallo, AL 35115
E-mail: leongdavis@charter.net
Phone: (205) 655-2222

Sigma Chi Alumni Chapter
Brian Hill
200 Taylor Ct.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
E-mail: thehillfamily@charter.net
Phone: (678) 941-3457

South West Alabama
Brian Mann
Phone: 334-657-9627
Email: brian.mann@intship.com

 Tau Kappa Epsilon
Jim Cross
4824 Dozier Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36093
E-mail: jcross@elmore.rr.com
Home: (334) 567-3534
Cell: (334) 450-4856

TROY School of Nursing
Vanessa Barlow
196 King James Ct.
Alabaster, AL 35007
E-mail: vbarlow9@aol.com
Home: (205) 621-6310
Cell: (334) 538-3748

Wiregrass Alumni Chapter
Ken Lambert
2013 Stonewood Dr.
Dothan, AL 36301
E-mail: klambert@sw.rr.com
Home: (334) 678-6470
Cell: (334) 313-0021

Veterans Alumni Chapter
Dave Barron
201 Crowhill Rd.
Troy, AL 36081
Phone: 334-566-5227
E-mail:wdbarron@troy.edu

Florida

Central Florida Alumni Chapter
Jeff Morrison
347 Hollingshead Loop
Davenport, FL 33837
E-mail: Trojans@gte.net
Business: (863) 424-6407

Emerald Coast Chapter Alumni
Joe Judkins
16 Bayshore Dr.
Shalimer, FL 32579
Phone: 850-585-7593
E-mail: jjudkins27@cox.net

Greater Tampa Area Alumni Chapter
Edward Siler
5201 W Kennedy Blvd., suite 110
Tampa, Fl 336089
Phone: 813-835-6220
Email: esiler123767@troy.edu

Northwest Florida
James Knight
4372 Cypress Cir.
Bessemer, AL 35022
E-mail: JRK385@comcast.net
Home: (205) 424-3996
Business: (850) 994-0243

Panama City Area Chapter
Philippe Asselin
1729 Annabellas Dr.
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
E-mail: asselinphil@gmail.com
Phone: (850) 872-6958

Pensacola Alumni Chapter
Stephen Timberlake
11621 Clear Creek Dr.
Pensacola, FL 32514
E-mail: sgtimberlake@bellsouth.net
Phone: (850) 937-0136

Tallahassee Area Alumni Chapter
Robert Ballard
1891 Myrick Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
E-mail: rballard00@comcast.net
Home: (850) 422-1490
Cell: (850) 982-0188

Georgia

Albany Alumni Chapter
Lou E. Hardy
2112 Gleneagles Dr.
Albany, GA 31707
E-mail: lhardy40293@troy.edu
Home: (229) 435-0770

Greater Atlanta TROY Alumni
Bert Kelly
1487 Lynchburg Pl.
Marietta, GA 30062
E-mail: bertkelly@alumni.troy.edu
Cell: (404) 372-5073

South Georgia
Debbie Bradley
3432 Drayton Cir.
Valdosta, GA 31605
E-mail: bradband@bellsouth.net   
Home: (229) 249-8050
Business: (912) 896-2213

Savannah Chapter
Charles W. Mancil
7395 Hodgson Memorial Dr., Suite 100
Savannah, GA 31406
E-mail: cmancil125037@troy.edu
Business: (912) 921-1164 Cell: (912) 381-7293

New York

Greater New York Metropolitan Area Alumni Chapter
Mackenzie Westmoreland
1157 60th St. Apt. 2 FL
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Email: Westmoreland1969@gmail.com

North Carolina

Delta Kappa Epsilon Alumni Chapter
Corney Dansby
100 Scotlands Ct.
Hampstead, NC 28443
Email: corny@genisysnetworks.com
Home: (910) 270-4755
Cell: (910) 232-7706

Fayetteville, NC Alumni Chapter
Pamela Gainey
2620 Bragg Blvd., Suite R.
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: (910) 689-0603

Texas

Alamo State Alumni Chapter
Keith Sauls
P.O. Box 3297
Glen Rose, TX 76043
Phone: (210) 286-5702

Virginia

Hampton Roads
Roger Smith
4304 Munford Ln.
Chesapeake, VA 23321
E-mail: logansmith6969@hotmail.com

National Capitol Area Alumni Association
Patricia Bush-McManus
811 Stamper Rd., Rm. 208
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: (810) 484-6839

Russia

Russian International
Galina G. Butorina
Oktyabrsky Pz 124-5
Kirov, Russia
Phone: (833) 260-4706

Vietnam

Vietnam Alumni Chapter
Phuong Nguyen
Room 106, E-4 Building
University of Economics and Business
144 Xuin Thuy, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: 84-0904-120968
Email: ntpccsf@yahoo.com

Apply Now!