Chapters

Alabama Florida Georgia New York North Carolina Texas Virginia Russia Vietnam China

Alumni Chapter Manual (PDF)

Alabama

Alumni Band
Jamie Howell
100 Sundance Ln.
Midland City, AL
Phone: 251-714-0936
E-mail: jamiemh@icloud.com

Alumni Cheerleader
Angie Grice
706 Wilson Dr.
Troy, AL 36079
Phone: 205-789-6218
E-mail:  abgrice@bellsouth.net

Autauga County Alumni Chapter
Dr. Roger Morrison, Jr.
2476 Eastwood Blvd.
Prattville, AL 36066
Phone: 334-224-0837
E-mail: rmorrison@troy.edu

Baldwin County
Edgar (Chip) Brown
6825 Bay Rd.
Mobile, AL 36605
Phone: 251-450-1234
Alternate: 251-510-0549

Barbour County
Ryan McCollough
669 Herman Driggers Dr.
Elba, AL 36323
Phone: 334-672-4226
E-mail: rmccollough@eufaulachamber.com

Brundidge Alumni Club
Randy Ross
311 Gilmore Rd.
Brundidge, AL 36010
Phone: 334-735-3608
E-mail: randy.ross@va.alabama.gov
E-mail 2: pnutbarn@troycable.net

Butler County
Abbie Ballew
135 Clover Hill Dr.
Greenville, AL 36037
Phone: 334-382-6561
Alternate: 334-300-5506
E-mail: abbie.ballew.frgb@statefarm.com

Chattahoochee Valley Alumni Chapter
Bobby Bush
2900 Four Seasons Dr.
Phenix City, AL 36867
Phone: 334-291-1175

Choral Alumni Chapter
Buddy Johnson
471 W. 3rd St.
Luverne, AL 36049
Phone: 334-670-6766
Alternate: 334-482-3287
E-mail: ekjohnson@troy.edu

Clipson Alumni Chapter
Ben Baker
936 Andrews Ave.
Ozark, AL 36360
Phone: 334-445-2866

Coffee County
Valerie Brown
26387 Hwy 134
Enterprise, AL 36330
E-mail: brown@roadrunner.com

Conecuh County
Judge Jeff Brock
103 Merriwood Dr.
Evergreen, AL 36401
Phone: 251-230-0801
Alternate: 251-578-2421
E-mail: jeff.brock@alacourt.gov

Covington County
Earl Johnson
P.O. Box 1636
Andalusia, AL 36420
Phone: 334-222-3569
Alternate: 334-222-8443
E-mail: attorneys@ala-law.com 

Crenshaw County
Patsye Jeffcoat
10300 Petrey Hwy.
Luverne, AL 36049
E-mail: pjeffco@yahoo.com

Cullman/Hartselle Area Alumni Chapter
Michael S. Stanford
328 Co. Rd. 1493
Cullman, AL 35058
Phone: 256-739-6979
E-mail: mmcwaters@cullmanec.com

Delta Chi Chapter
Steve Campbell
305 Woodland Cir.
Troy, AL 36081
Phone: 334-566-5947
E-mail: bcamp@troy.edu

East Alabama/West Georgia
Edith Thompson
3437 Sue Mack Dr.
Columbus, GA 31906
Phone: 706-563-8816
Alternate: 706-649-1499
E-mail: edie@knology.net

East Alabama Alumni Chapter
Mark Gainey
98 Birch Ln.
Dadeviille, AL 36853
Phone: 205-644-4897
E-mail: markgainey@gmail.com

Elba Alumni Chapter
Jason Holley
1120 Kelley Dr
Elba, AL 36323
Phone: 334-897-2843
E-mail: jason.ryan.holley@gmail.com

Elmore County Alumni Chapter
Doug Howard
2680 Ellen Ln
Millbrook, AL
Phone: 334-285-2571
Alternate: 334-280-4880
E-mail: dhoward@alumni.troy.edu

Goshen Alumni Chapter
Gene Nelson
948 Campground Rd
Ozark, AL 36360
Phone: 334-445-0376
Alternate: 334-379-5250
E-mail: gtnelson@troycable.net

Greater Birmingham Chapter
Paul Elliot
3608 River Ridge Rd.
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
Phone: 205-908-8792
E-mail: paule@palomarins.com

Henry County Alumni Chapter
Joe Bryan
612 Woods Road
Headland, AL 36345
Phone: 334-796-8021
E-mail: joebobbryan@comcast.net

John Archer Alumni Chapter
Ronnie Hays
8895 Pine Run
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
Phone: 251-621-7278

Letterwinners "T" Club
Eric Mizell
312 W. College St.
Troy, AL 36081
Phone: 334-566-4000
Alternate: 334-372-0517
E-mail: emizell@troybankandtrust.com

Melvin Lucas Chapter
Melvin Lucas
622 Hernado Pl.
Dauphin Island, AL 36528
Phone: 251-209-8974
E-mail: mellucas13@yahoo.com

Monroe County Alumni Chapter
Judge Jack Weaver
5318 Drewry Rd.
Monroeville, AL 36460
Phone: 251-564-1850
E-mail: jackbweaver@yahoo.com

Montgomery Metro Alumni Chapter
Christy Cooper
3945 Croydon Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36109
Phone: 334-356-2858
Alternate: 334-322-2332
E-mail: luckiegirl2@yahoo.com

Murder Creek Alumni Chapter
Jamie Manning
607 Edgewood Dr.
Brewton, AL 36426
Phone: 251-212-0459
E-mail: murdercreektrojans@gmail.com

Pike County Alumni Chapter
Dawn Railey
425 Murphree St.
Troy, AL 36081
Phone: 334-714-0620
E-mail: dawn.railey@jqh.com

Serfustini Alumni Chapter
Dr. Leon Davis
310 Cherokee St.
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: 205-655-2222
E-mail: leongdavis@charter.net

Sigma Chi Alumni Chapter
Brian Hill
200 Taylor Ct.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
Phone: 678-941-3457
E-mail: thehillfamily@charter.net

South West Alabama
Brain Mann
Phone: 334-657-9627
E-mail: brian.man@intship.com

Tau Kappa Epsilon
Jim Cross
4824 Dozier Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36093
Phone: 334-567-3534
Alternate: 334-450-4856
E-mail: jcross@elmore.rr.com

Trojan Tailgaters
Freddie Thomas
5028 Meadow Brook Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-901-5418
E-mail: Freddie_thomas@hma.honda.com

TROY School of Nursing Chapter
148 Collegeview Building
Phone: 334-670-3428

Wiregrass Alumni Chapter
Ken Lambert
2013 Stonewood Dr.
Dothan, AL 36301
Phone: 334-678-6470
Alternate: 334-313-0021
E-mail: klambert@sw.rr.com

Journalism Chapter
Aaron Taylor
916 University Ave.
Troy, AL 36081
Phone: 334-3721790
Alternate: 334-670-3560
E-mail: ataylor@troy.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi Chapter
Portia Johnson-Crenshaw
2201 Rue De Le Flore St.
Mobile, AL 36617
Phone: 251-421-0890

Kappa Kappa Psi Chapter
Anthony J. Vittore
427 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Phone: 334-514- 7301
E-mail: anthonyvittor50@hotmail.com

Veterans Alumni Chapter
Stephanie Hopper
600 Folmar St.
Troy, AL 36081
Phone: 334-379-2747
E-mail: shopper102673@troy.edu

Florida

Central Florida Alumni Chapter
Jeff Morrison
347 Hollingshead Loop
Davenport, FL 33837
Phone: 863-424-6407
E-mail: Trojans@gte.net

Emerald Coast Chapter Alumni
Joe Judkins
16 Bayshore Dr.
Shalimar, FL 32579
Phone: 850-585-7593
E-mail: j.judkins@mchsi.com

Greater Tampa Area Alumni Chapter
Edward Silen
5201 W Kennedy Blvd., suite 110
Tampa, FL 336089
Phone: 813-835-6220
E-mail: esiler123767@troy.edu

Northwest Florida
James Knight
4372 Cypress Cir.
Bessemer, AL 35022
Phone: 205-424-3996
Alternate: 850-994-0243
E-mail: JRK385@comcast.net

Panama City Area Chapter
Philippe Asselin
2020 Dorothy Ave.
Panama City, FL 32408
Phone: 850-872-6958
E-mail: asselinphil@gmail.com

Pensacola Alumni Chapter
Stephen Timberlake
11621 Clear Creek Dr.
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: 850-937-0136
E-mail: sgtimberlake@bellsouth.net

Tallahassee Area Alumni Chapter
Sandra Scott
1891 Myrick Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850-508-2460
E-mail: rballard00@comcast.net
E-mail 2: skmscott@hotmail.com

Georgia

African American Alumni Chapter
Ricky Maxey
6824 Hartsworth Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33813
Phone: 850-942-0345
E-mail: r.maxey59@gmail.com

Albany Alumni Chapter
Lou E. Hardy
2112 Gleneagles Dr.
Albany, GA 31707
Phone: 229-435-0770
E-mail: hardyayanas@bellsouth.net

Greater Atlanta TROY Alumni
Bert Kelly
1487 Lynchburg Pl.
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 404-372-5073
E-mail: bertkelly@alumni.troy.edu

South Georgia
Debbie Bradley
3432 Drayton Cir.
Valdosta, GA 31605
Phone: 229-249-8050
Alternate: 912-896-2213
E-mail: bradband@bellsouth.net

Savannah Chapter
Charles W. Mancil
7395 Hodgson Memorial Dr., Suite 100
Savannah, GA 31406
Phone: 912-921-1164
Alternate: 912-381-7293

New York

Greater New York Metropolitan Area Alumni Chapter
Mackenzie Westmoreland
1157 60th St. Apt. 2 FL
Brooklyn, NY 11219
E-mail: Westmoreland1969@gmail.com

North Carolina

Delta Kappa Epsilon Alumni Chapter
Corney Dansby
100 Scotlands Ct.
Hampstead, NC 28443
Phone: 910-270-4755
Alternate: 910-232-7706
E-mail: corny@genisysnetworks.com

Fayetteville, NC Alumni Chapter
Pamela Gainey
2620 Bragg Blvd. Suite R.
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910-689-0603

Texas

Alamo State Alumni Chapter
Keith Sauls
P.O. Box 3297
Glen Rose, TX 76043
Phone: 210-286-5702
E-mail: c5dog@yahoo.com

Virginia

Hampton Roads
Roger Smith
4304 Munford Ln.
Chesapeake, VA 23321
E-mail: logansmith6969@hotmail.com

National Capitol Area Alumni Association
Patricia Bush-McManus
811 Stamper Rd., Rm. 208
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 810-484-6839
E-mail: pbushmcmanus@troy.edu

Russia

Russian International
Galina G. Butorina
Oktyabrsky Pz 124-5
Kirov, Russia
Phone: 833-260-4706

Vietnam

Vietnam Alumni Chapter
Phuong Nguyen
Room 106, E-4 Building
University of Economics and Business
144 Xuin Thuy, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: 84-0904-120968
E-mail: ntpccsf@yahoo.com

China

China International Alumni Chapter
Dr. Curtis Porter
004 Hawkins Hall
E-mail: cporter@troy.edu

Apply Now!