By Academic Division:

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards

Department of Economics, Finance and RMI
Troy University

151B Bibb Graves Hall
TroyAL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3989
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: scobdean@troy.edu

Associate Chair for Finance

Dr. Chung Baek

Associate Chair for Finance
Troy University

238G Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6350
Fax:
Email: cbaek@troy.edu

Associate Chair for RMI

Dr. Ed Duett

Associate Chair for RMI
Troy University

109 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3633
Fax:
Email: eduett@troy.edu

Dr. Dennis R. Self

Dr. Dennis R. Self

Department of Human Resource Management and Law
Troy University

136 Catoma St., Suite 201
Montgomery, AL 36103

Phone: 334-241-9729
Fax: 334-241-9734
Email: selfd@troy.edu

Dr. Joe K. L. Teng

Dr. Joe K. L. Teng

Department of Information Systems and Quantitative Methods
Troy University

238B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3195
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: jteng@troy.edu

Dr. Robert L. Wheatley

Dr. Robert L. Wheatley

Department of Management
Troy University

257 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3143
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: rwheat@troy.edu

Dr. William Foxx

Dr. William Foxx

Department of Marketing
Troy University

238A Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6141
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: wfoxx1@troy.edu

Dr. Kaye F. Sheridan

Dr. Kaye F. Sheridan

Director, Troy University School of Accountancy
Professor of Accounting
Troy University

155C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3154
Fax: 334-670-3592
Email: ksheridan@troy.edu

Associate Chair for Accounting

Dr. Lorraine K. Magrath

Dr. Lorraine K. Magrath

Associate Chair for Accounting
Troy University

123 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3155
Fax: 334-670-3592
Email: lmagrath@troy.edu

By Organizational Unit:

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards

Dean of the Sorrell College of Business
Troy University

151B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3989
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: scobdean@troy.edu

Dr. Hank Findley

Dr. Hank Findley

Associate Dean for Administration
Troy University

113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3271
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: hfindley@troy.edu

Mr. Bill Belcher

Mr. Bill Belcher

Chief Operations Officer
Troy University

151D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6125
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: wbelcher@troy.edu

Ms. Gail Layton

Ms. Gail Layton

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Troy University

151 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3989
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: glayton@troy.edu

Mr. Sven Aelterman

Mr. Sven Aelterman

Director of IT, Sorrell College of Business
Lecturer in Information Systems
Troy University

327 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3922
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: saelterman@troy.edu

Technology Specialist

Ms. Phyllis Kiarie

Technology Specialist
Troy University

309 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6635
Fax:
Email: pkiarie@troy.edu

IT Associate

Ms. Monica Stephens

IT Associate
Troy University

323 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6496
Fax:
Email: msstephens@troy.edu

Director of Accreditation

Dr. William (Bill) L. Hamby

Director of Accreditation
Troy University

207 Montgomery St., Suite 425D
Montgomery, AL 36103

Phone: 334-241-5923
Fax: 334-241-9734
Email: whamby@troy.edu

Director of Assessment

Dr. Wendy Bailey

Director of Assessment
Troy University

319 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6327
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: wcbailey@troy.edu

By Location:

Dr. S. Scott Bailey

Associate Dean for International Studies and Special Programs
Associate Professor
Troy University

331 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6272
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: ssbailey@troy.edu

Dr. Carmen Lewis

Assistant Dean for Administration, Dothan Campus
Troy University

216B Malone Hall
Dothan, AL 36303

Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 1-263
Fax: 334-556-1052
Email: cclewis@troy.edu

Dr. Greg Jones

Assistant Dean for Administration, Montgomery Campus
Director, Center for International Business and Economic Development
Troy University

136 Catoma St. Suite 223
Montgomery, AL 36103

Phone: 334-241-8708
Fax:
Email: jonesg@troy.edu

Dr. Cherie Fretwell

Dr. Cherie Fretwell

Assistant Dean for Administration, Phenix City Campus
Professor
Troy University

215 Adams Hall
Phenix City, AL 36869

Phone: 334-448-5133
Fax: 334-448-5204
Email: cfret@troy.edu

Dr. Hank Findley

Dr. Hank Findley

Associate Dean for Administration
Professor of Management
Troy University

113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3271
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: hfindley@troy.edu

Apply Now!