Executive Branch

Five leaders are chosen from the Trojan community each spring to lead the Student Government Association of Troy University. The student body elects these individuals to lead them, address their concerns, and implement the changes the student body deems necessary on campus. The members of the executive council devote countless hours to the welfare of the student body, striving to promote Trojan pride in all they do.

executive branch

The Executive Council consists of the following:

President – Olivia Melton
Vice President of Campus Activities – Sam Moody
Vice President of Legislative Affairs – Andrew Dearing
Director of Administration – Farrah Gaston
Director of Representation – Darunda Wilkins

Apply Now!