Upcoming Events: Friday, November 17, 2017 - Monday, November 27, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Pediatric Mental Health Conference
    Everett Hall, Room 143 Sony Hall,
    Everett Hall, Room 158 Michelin
    Conference, Harrison Room, M-123
  • 9:00 AM Fall 2018 Pre-Intership Meeting
    Adams Hall, Room 312
  • 12:00 PM Troy Online Proctored exams
    Everett Hall, Room 242
  • 5:00 PM Security and Exam Prep Course
    Everett Hall, Room 107
  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • 7:00 AM State Testing Stacie Foster Events Scheduled
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room
  • 8:00 AM Supporting National Boards
    Everett Hall, Room 160
  • 9:00 AM Security and Exam Prep Course
    Everett Hall, Room 107
  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Sunday, November 19, 2017

  • 1:00 PM Security and Exam Prep Course
    Everett Hall, Room 107
  • 2:30 PM Gama Beta Phi Stacie Foster Events
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room,
    Outside Quad
  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Monday, November 20, 2017

  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

  • Thanksgiving University Closed
  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Thursday, November 23, 2017

  • Thanksgiving University Closed
  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Friday, November 24, 2017

  • Thanksgiving University Closed
  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Everett Hall Art Gallery

Monday, November 27, 2017

  • 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM Vice Chancellors Meeting
    Everett Hall, Rom 158 Michelin Conference
  • Everett Hall Art Gallery
Apply Now!