Study @ TROY

International Students may study at any of the four Troy University campuses in Alabama. The main campus is in Troy Alabama. Other campuses are located in Montgomery Alabama, Dothan Alabama and Phenix City Alabama. The Academic Program page will explain what programs are available at each campus. Applicants should indicate on the admission application which campus they plan to attend.

Apply Now!