Meet Our Staff

Photo of Teresa Rodgers

Teresa Rodgers

Director
Office of Student Development
(334) 670-3221
trodgers@troy.edu

Photo of Kerry Andress

Kerry Andress

Assistant Director
Office of Student Development
(334) 670-3221
kandress@troy.edu

Photo of Alison Hughes

Alison Hughes

Coordinator
Adaptive Needs Program
(334) 670-3221
ajhughes@troy.edu

Photo of Jonathan Broyles

Jonathan Broyles

Counselor
Office of Student Development
(334) 670-3221
jbroyles@troy.edu

Photo of Rebecca Blankenship

Rebecca Blankenship

Counselor
Office of Student Development
(334) 670-3221
rblankenship@troy.edu

Photo of Patsy Colley

Jennifer Sewell

Disability Specialist
Office of Student Development
(334) 670-3221
jsewell46789@troy.edu

Photo of Lauren Cole

Lauren Cole

Coordinator
Career Services
(334) 670-3216
lscole@troy.edu

Photo of Emily Reiss

Emily Reiss

Career Counselor
(334) 808-6188
ereiss@troy.edu

Photo of Anne Clark

Anne Clark

Departmental Secretary
Career Services
(334) 670-3217
gclark43236@troy.edu

Tracey Ward

Tracey Ward

Departmental Secretary Office of Student Development
(334) 670-3221
tward161420@troy.edu

Apply Now!